Home

About Us

Vision

How to Help

Donate

Project Updates

Newsletter Subscription

Wish List

Events

Volunteer Positions

Theatre History

Concert History

Artist Support

Articles

Press Releases

Message Board

Raymond Theatre Sale Info

Contact City Officials

Contact Media

Awards

Support Links

Contact Us

Phone (818) 541-9522
Fax (818) 541-9524
Email RaymondTheatre@aol.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 91189
Pasadena, California 91109-1189
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-6pm

Website by Southdown Enterprises

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2005


Please Encourage the City Council to Support Preservation of The Raymond Theatre:

 

Mayor:

William Boggard

bbogaard@ci.pasadena.ca.us

 

Council Members:

Paul Little

plittle@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Steve Haderlein

shaderlein@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Victor Gordo

vgordo@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Sidney Tyler

styler@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Steve Madison

smadison@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Joyce Streator

jstreator@ci.pasadena.ca.us

Chris Holden

cholden@ci.pasadena.ca.us